The Beckett Series

Welcome everyone! It's beautiful in the garden. Load your plates with goodies, pour a beverage and find a seat. Illusion Book IV will be out in a couple of weeks. I've decided to devote the month of June to the Beckett's.

The Beckett Series
The Beckett’s have a strong sense of family and honor.
When one of their own is threatened, their bond is as strong as a badge of steel.

Disappear Book I
After two years undercover as an FBI agent to infiltrate a crime organization and discover the identity of a hit man, Tyler Beckett’s cover is blown. Tyler’s new assignment is to protect the only witness who can identify the mysterious killer. If only he didn’t find her so attractive. Each day it becomes harder to keep his objective, especially since he knows the interest is mutual.

Keira Cavanaugh is the only witness to a hit ordered by a crime boss. The safe house is compromised and the same hit man shoots Tyler. Fearing Tyler is dead, Keira plans revenge on the crime organization. She must fake her own suicide in order to survive.

When Tyler discovers what Keira plans, he realizes he must stop her before he loses her for good.

Where can you buy? Links are on my Web site or you can go directly to Amazon, Barnes and Noble, iBooks, Kobo, Books a Million.


Popular Posts